Watch the uber cool “Freak Penne” video song (with Subtitles) from ‘Oru Adaar Love’, an upcoming Malayalam movie Written and Directed by Omar Lulu starring Priya Prakash Varrier, Roshan Abdul Rahoof, Noorin Shereef, Michelle Ann Daniel, Arun A Kumar, Mathew, Siyadh Shajahan, Dilrupa Aswad Alqamar and Yami Sona among others. Music by Shaan Rahman, Cinematography by Sinu Sidharth, Edited by Achu Vijayan, Written by Sarang Jayaprakash and Lijo Panadan, Project Designed by Thaju Dheen, Produced by Ousepachan Vaalakuzhy under the banner of Ousepachan Movie House. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Song: Freak Penne
Singers: Sathyajith, Neethu Naduvathettu
Lyrics: Sathyajith
Music Composed, Programmed and Arranged by: Shaan Rahman
Recorded by: Shaan Rahman @ Shaanz Eternal Ray, Cochin.
Mixed and Mastered by: Biju James @ VGP Studios, Chennai.
Subtitles by: Rekhs & Latha
Label: Muzik247

Posted by varietymedia

Variety Media - Movie Promotion | Online Release | Page Management